Home Residents Amenities About Contact
Malvern of Madison...a great place to live!

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Malvern Club, Inc.
905 Malvern Drive
Madison, VA 22727

Malvern News

Click to Subscribe

Board of Directors
President Rodney Taylor 540-948-3035
1st Vice President & Secretary Fred Bourque 540-738-2200
2nd Vice President Grover Dean 540-948-6215
Treasurer Diana Wright 540-948-6340
Director Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Director John Shanley 540-543-3913
Director Doug Beaver 919-612-3576
Other Community Contacts
Adopt-A-Highway Coordinator Nancy Negron 540-442-0089
Architectural Committee Fred Bourque 540-738-2200
Boat Storage Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Bulletin Board Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Clubhouse & Pool Committee Fred Bourque 540-738-2200
Clubhouse Reservations Coordinator Merri Woodward 540-718-7125
Disclosure Packet Coordinator Fred Bourque 540-738-2200
Firewise Coordinator Susan Korfanty 540-543-3913
Grounds & Lake Committee Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Ladies Lunch Coordinator Barbara Flynn 540-948-7060
Mens' Lunch Coordinator Fred Bourque 540-738-2200
Newspaper Boxes Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Pool Keys Fred Bourque 540-738-2200
Roads Committee Grover Dean 540-948-6215
Social Events Diana Wright 540-948-6340
Yard Sale Ellie Tarbous 540-717-5711
Email Addresses
All Board Members malvernHOA@malvernofmadison.org
Clubhouse clubhouse@malvernofmadison.org
Firewise firewise@malvernofmadison.org
Grounds & Lake grounds_lake@malvernofmadison.org
President president@malvernofmadison.org
Secretary secretary@malvernofmadison.org
Treasurer treasurer@malvernofmadison.org
Webmaster malvernweb@malvernofmadison.org
Note: copy and paste the above address into the "To:" field of a new email