Home Residents Amenities About Contact
Malvern of Madison...a great place to live!

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Malvern Club, Inc.
905 Malvern Drive
Madison, VA 22727

Malvern News

Click to Subscribe

Board of Directors
President Rodney Taylor 540-948-3035
1st Vice President & Secretary Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
2nd Vice President Grover Dean 540-948-6215
Treasurer Diana Wright 540-948-6340
Director Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Director Steve Langone 571-419-0575
Director Doug Beaver 919-612-3576
Other Community Contacts
Adopt-A-Highway Coordinator Steve Langone 571-419-0575
Architectural Committee Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Bulletin Board Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Clubhouse & Annex Steve Langone 571-419-0575
Clubhouse Reservations Coordinator Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Disclosure Packet Coordinator Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Firewise Coordinator Susan Korfanty 540-543-3913
Grounds & Lake Committee Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Ladies Lunch Coordinator Barbara Flynn 540-948-7060
Mens' Lunch Coordinator Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Newspaper Boxes Rick Collins 540-948-4330
Pool and Pool Keys Fred Bourque 703-405-9621
Roads Committee Grover Dean 540-948-6215
Social Events Diana Wright 540-948-6340
Website Ed Johnson / Chas Egen Via Email
Yard Sale Ellie Tarbous 540-717-5711
Email Addresses
All Board Members malvernHOA@malvernofmadison.org
Clubhouse clubhouse@malvernofmadison.org
Firewise firewise@malvernofmadison.org
Grounds & Lake grounds_lake@malvernofmadison.org
President president@malvernofmadison.org
Secretary secretary@malvernofmadison.org
Treasurer treasurer@malvernofmadison.org
Webmaster malvernweb@malvernofmadison.org
Note: copy and paste the above address into the "To:" field of a new email